Ozark Season 4 Part 2

Ozark Season 4 Part 2

By Manish Arora

There aren’t many TV shows that are better than Ozark in the crime drama genre.

The success of part 1, Ozark season 4 part 2 is finally gearing up for a release.

it will be available online on April 29, 2022.

It will be available globally at 12:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)/3:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)/12:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST).

The story is about to conclude in Ozark season 4, part 2. If you still haven’t started streaming it

The main cast is  Omar Navarro (Felix Solis), Ruth Langmore (Julia Garner)

FBI Special Agent Maya Miller (Jessica Frances Dukes)

Other Stories

I Love That for You Story and Watch Online

Star Trek Strange New Worlds Season 1