NBA awards 2022

NBA awards 2022

By John Doe

Hello friends today i am talking about list of winners for MVP, Coach, Rookie of the Year

Through TNT's postseason coverage of the NBA, the NBA will announce the 2021-22 award recipients.

 Ernie Johnson and Shaquille Smith and Charles Barkley will help to name the winners.

Media members voted and it was based on the 2021-22 regular seasons.

FinalistsNikola Jokic, Denver Nuggets (winner) – Joel Embiid, Philadelphia 76ers

Rookie of the Year FinalistsScottie Barnes, Toronto Raptors (winner) – Evan Mobley, Cleveland Cavaliers

Defensive Player of the Year FinalistsMarcus Smart, Boston Celtics (winner) – Rudy Gobert, Utah Jazz

Smart was the first guard to be named Defensive Player of the Year since Gary Payton in 1995-96

Other Stories

5 Takeaways from Suns’ 5 game win against Mavericks

Kentucky Derby winner Rich Strike