The Whistleblower (Sony Liv) Web Series Story, Cast, Real Name, Wiki & Release Date

the whistleblower
4/5 - (5 votes)

Hello friends today i am talking about The Whistleblower web series that is indian written and directed by Mano Pillai. It stars Ritwik Bhowmik, Ankita Sharma, Sachin Khedekar, Ridhi Khakhar, Ashish Verma and Ravi Kishan. this series is produced by Studio NEXT. This story is based on the Vyapam scam that was unearthed in the In Indian state of Madhya Pradesh in 2013.

TitleThe Whistleblower
Main CastRitwik Bhowmik
Ankita Sharma
Sachin Khedekar
Ridhi Khakhar
Ashish Verma
Ravi Kishan
DirectorManoj Pillai
ProducerNot Available
Story and ScreenplayNot Available
EditorNot Available
DoPStanley Mudda
Background MusiKetan Sodha
Costume DirectorPampa Biswas
Executive ProducerSaugata Mukherjee
Production DesignAjay Sharma
Madhusmita Sen
Rajesh Choudhary
Production HouseStudio NEXT


The complete cast of web series The Whistleblower :

Ritwik Bhowmik

Ritwik Bhowmik
Ritwik Bhowmik

Ankita Sharma

Ankita Sharma

Sachin Khedekar

Sachin Khedekar

Ridhi Khakhar

Ridhi Khakhar

Ashish Verma
Bhagwan Tewari
Ravi Kishan
Akshay Baghel
Hemant Kher

Aranyak (Netflix) Web Series Story

Anti Indian (2021) full Movie

Muddy Movie 2021

The Whistleblower Story

This web series is inspired by 2013 Vyapam scam.It is second biggest series to document a real scam after Harshad Mehta’s scam 1992.

The Whistleblower Web Story Release Date

The Whistleblower is web series that scheduled to be release on on 16 December 2021 at Sony Liv. and the trailer was released on 10 December 2021. you can check more detail below there.

Available OnSony Liv
Running TimeNot Available
Released Date16-Dec-21

The Whistleblower Video Trailer

If you want to more details about the series of The Whistleblower you can comment there we will update more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.